Decoration

This is a post about:

Painting the wall, does it help with depression?

I feel that it does.

l_2

At the moment I am painting my room.

This helps me to paint over the spilled coffee and marks from the smoke of candles.

It cleans the walls, and I like the new colour.

The room has greater light.

§

This helps my depression as it gives me something to look forward to.

I have plans about the new arrangement,

and the bed linen I will have.

As I move around the walls, I collect clutter which I will throw out or donate.

§

It keeps me moving,

and gives me an interest.

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA
SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

