Forgiveness

I struggle to forgive..

During the day, different people arrive in my head,and I struggle to forgive them.

The Psychiatrists who let me down,

the Nurses who scolded.

I see all the people who mocked me for having a mental illness.

It is so difficult to forgive.

§

One of the things that I do is to arrange blue flowers, as they symbolise forgiveness to me.

avator_roz

I try to forget what has been done, and not dwell on it.

I try not to become angry or bitter.

§

I try to let it go.

img_2603

Leave a Reply

