Indigo

I woke up at 4 am.  I started to think, and then I started to worry.

So I tried the Internet, and my favourite sites of healing.  I like sites that talk about Angels, for example.

§

I went on sites which referred to the colour Indigo.

§

So I decided to follow the prompt.

I found out a lot about the colour Indigo.

IMG_7942

I opened the window and breathed in fresh air.  It had been raining, so the air was clear and refreshing.

Then I lay down, and surrounded myself with Indigo.  I imagined it wrapped around me, beginning the healing work.

IMG_2371

I was asleep in minutes, and did not wake up until nine.

§§

I mean to practise more colour therapy, and try to spend more time in the garden.

The flowers are beginning to arrive, and they will provide colour.

 

Leave a Reply

