Yesterday

was sunny.  So I put on my warm coat and sat outside.  Lady left the window and joined me.  She looked so happy, and ran about and played.

Then she climbed the trees.  I was impressed.  I did not know Lady could climb a tree.  She has been here a month, and prefers the sedentary lifestyle.  She is round, and likes to be warm.

She flew down the trunk like  a monkey.

Then she looked at me as if to say, ‘Did you see what I did?’

So I waved to her.

She got fresh air.  We both did.  I had a cup of tea.  It was really nice, and I got some photographs of the new flowers.

§§

IMG_0997

Leave a Reply

