Yesterday

I had coffee with my Mum, and we talked abut stuff.  She offered the opinion that whatever caused the depression is appearing now.

She does not really know.  I can tell she is just trying to help.

But there is the possibility that she is right.

§

It was a guess, but it would explain why certain things have happened.

Strictly speaking, I am not depressed anymore.

Strictly speaking, I do not have mental illness.

However, I have had problems since I broke out of depression.

§

What if psychiatric illness is a cloak for something else?

That people who have depression, an eating disorder, are burying other issues?

I do not know.

cup

 

Leave a Reply

