Since Christmas I have been struggling with my moods.

The dark days took a toll on me, even though I am a fan of Winter with the snow, ice and stars.

§

I am trying to keep up at the moment, and I find that Digital papers are a help.

I have an account on Creative Market, and it is there that I go to look at or purchase Digital papers.

§

I love the Artwork. I follow artists on the site, and also on Instagram.

§

I purchase some lovely artwork as papers and also as clipart.

I can use these to make my Blog look pretty, or to print cards to send to family.

Основные RGB

My favourites are the watercolours.

peonies copy

I will use anything to help me keep my mood up, and for the moment Digital art seems to be my thing!

uni

Leave a Reply

