Stigma is a problem for me due to the intimidation I have suffered.

I do not want to go into details because I do not want to trigger anyone.

If I had only been isolated, then I could have managed that experience.

I could have endured being laughed at.

But it was the intimidation which has proved a problem.

§

Intimidation is a difficult thing to live with as you feel you have no value.

No-one likes to be shouted at.   No-one likes to receive abusive ‘phone calls.

§

Incidents like these made me feel I had no worth.

That is one reason I find it difficult to live with mental illness and stigma.

§§

leaves

 

 

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

