Stigma

I had a bad day yesterday.  I knew I was not well, so I went to the Charity.

Everyone was really nice, and offered me a cup of tea.

Then I was offered someone to talk to, so I told Jen about the stigma, and how I cannot handle it these days.

§

I told her about how I was waking up in the morning early and would have an anxiety attack.

§

She believed me which was  relief, as no-one ever does.  They always argue and say that I have been making it all up.

She did say things might get better now, as there has been so much work done on awareness.

§

I had a  difficult morning, but I can’t go to the Charity every day, so I will have to try and manage the anxiety at home.

§§

girl

Leave a Reply

