When I was a teenager,

I was immature for my age.

It was a source of embarrassment.

§

Now I know that I am still immature, and that is how I am.

It is accompanied by other issues, like dependency.

I had to learn to manage these issues, and navigate life with them.

This helped me to defeat Depression, as my immaturity was an underlying cause.

§

Defeating Depression involved finding the cause, and trying to manage each issue.

It is hard work, but sometimes I have a break through.

§§

phone

Leave a Reply

