Sometimes

I feel sad that I am unlikely to reach my full potential.

Most of my time and energy is spent maintaining stability or surviving.

I also need to invest resources as I need to avoid a relapse or a step back into unhelpful symptoms or behaviours.

§

I have few resources left over to further ambition.

§

This saddens me as I would have liked to achieve things.

I would have wished at one time to explore my gifts, and perhaps feel a sense of fulfilment at some point.

§

pretty

Leave a Reply

