Why do we stay in Hospital or return?

One reason is we have arguments with our family.
My family have struggled to understand my illness.  They will complain if I need to be alone or rest.

§

There are arguments if I refuse to take part in family gatherings as I would get tired.

One reason I agreed to go into Hospital was to get away from the disagreements.

I also remained there because I was afraid of returning to a fractious situation.

§

I have to constantly explain my illness in order to prevent an argument.

I do not want to be in a Hospital, but I did stay there once, as it can be difficult to live at home if you have an illness.

§§

phone

Leave a Reply

