Social customs

When we are ill, we may spend time in a Hospital.  We also may spend a lot of time by ourselves, or at home.

Along the way, we lose sight of social customs.  We may become eccentric.

§

When I got better, I knew very little of social customs.  I had to learn from the beginning.

§

I made many mistakes.  I would look at other people, and they managed very well in the World.

But I had been in a hospital at a young age, and spent a lot of time away from my peer group.

§

I have had to work very hard to understand how to manage in the World.

Основные RGB

Leave a Reply

