One question

I ask myself is

what is the difference between myself and someone who has good mental health?

I think that one difference is that they will smile even if they do not feel like it.

So a person will feel down, but they will smile, talk to other people, and laugh anyway.

§

Then the mood passes, and they start to feel better.

§

If I feel sad, I tend to focus on it, and begin to analyse the feelings.

So, in a way, I concentrate upon it, and might get into cycle of feeling down.

blackdress

 

Leave a Reply

