Sunday

I usually enjoy good physical health.  But this has changed as I became older.

For the past ten years I have had to deal with issues around my physical well-being.

GYPSY2

§

I always approach this issue with a sense of astonishment, as it was not an issue in my youth.

I have lived with mental illness since I was a teenager.

§

I have had to spend all Sunday morning dealing with a minor back injury.

blackdress

I had to minimise the pain, and try to find the correct exercise.

I want to be pain-free and mobile.

This is time-consuming, but I found that hot drinks have helped.

I rested between efforts, and I have gained back some mobility.

§§

 

Leave a Reply

