Thoughts

This is important for me,..

I need to learn not to be judgemental.

I should only be hard on myself.

I came to Earth to change myself, not anyone else.

gold

§

When I meet God, He will need to know that I changed as a person,

not about all the times I told others what to do.

§

I know this to be true.

I mean to be tough on myself,

but to have compassion for others and their mistakes.

§§

I have my own list of faults that I need to challenge.

I need to get fit, for example.

I need to finish painting my room.

I need to learn new skills.

§

I have enough to keep me busy.

Other people and their lives are their own business, not mine.

§§

Leave a Reply

